IGPN - International Green Purchasing Network


Eco Events

Eco Events

Event Archives
2022
01   02   03   05   06   09  
2021
01   02   03   04   05   06   07   08   11   12  
2020
09   10   11  
2019
07  
2017
01   02   03   04   05   06   07   08   09   10   12  
2016
01   02   03   04   05   06   07   08   09   10   11   12  
2015
01   02   03   04   05   06   07   08   09   10   11   12  
2014
01   02   03   05   06   07   08   09   10   11   12  
2013
01   02   03   04   05   06   07   08   09   10   11   12  
2012
01   02   03   04   05   06   08   09   10   11   12  
2011
01   02   03   04   05   06   07   08   09   10   11   12  

Events by Area

February 2022

Environmentally Preferable Purchasing (EPP) program

WHEN:March 2, 2022
WHERE:Online
>>> See in details.

European Circular Economy Stakeholder Conference 2022

WHEN: March 1 and 2 2022, Wednesday, 9 February, 2022, (07:00 EST/13:00 CET/17:30 IST)
WHERE: Online
>>> See in details.

Accelerating sustainable infrastructure development: the power and potential of public procurement

WHEN:Wednesday, 9 February, 2022, (07:00 EST/13:00 CET/17:30 IST)
WHERE:Online
>>> See in details.

Enhancing the implementation of the Green Public Procurement in Southeast Asian Region

WHEN:MONDAY, 21 FEBRUARY 2022,13:30 – 15:30 (BANGKOK TIME)
WHERE: Online
>>> See in details.


Focus on

Information

IGPN Events